Villa Garbald

The seminar center Villa Garbald in the village of Castasegna in Val Bregaglia is a unique place for workshops, seminars and retreats. Together with its delightful garden, it offers perfect surroundings to those who seek inspiration, concentration and creative exchange.

The villa and the annex "Roccolo" are equipped with a modern seminar infrastructure. The seminar center with garden is available for exclusive use to groups of up to 18 persons (in 10 single and 4 double rooms).

In addition, since 2019, the studio Cascina Garbald, adjacent to Villa Garbald, can be rented for individual retreats of two to four weeks.

UZH members can book the Villa Garbald at favorable rates.

 

About the seminar center Villa Garbald

Homepage

Overview (PDF, 565 KB)

 

Contact

Management Arnout Hostens
Via Principale 9
CH-7608 Castasegna

Telephone +41 81 838 15 15
E-Mail

 

Covid-19

The management of Villa Garbald ensures the implementation of the protection concept. Existing and future reservations can be cancelled at short notice without cost consequences until further notice. The general terms and conditions are suspended in this regard.

Villa Garbald

Das Seminarzentrum Villa Garbald in Castasegna/Bergell ist ein einzigartiger Ort für Workshops, Retraiten und Anlässe. Zusammen mit dem zauberhaften Garten bietet sie allen, die Ruhe, Inspiration, Konzentration und kreativen Austausch suchen, einen idealen Denk- und Arbeitsraum.

Die Villa und der Annexbau "Roccolo" sind mit einer zeitgemässen Seminar-Infrastruktur ausgestattet. Die gesamte Anlage mit Garten steht Gästegruppen exklusiv zur Verfügung. Mit 14 Zimmern (davon 4 Doppelzimmer) bietet sie Platz bis maximal 18 Personen.

Seit 2019 kann zudem das an die Villa Garbald angrenzende Studio Cascina Garbald für Einzelretraiten von zwei bis vier Wochen gemietet werden.

Angehörige der UZH können die Villa Garbald zu speziellen Konditionen nutzen.

 

Über das Seminarzentrum Villa Garbald

Homepage

Kurzportrait (PDF, 565 KB)

 

Kontakt

Betriebsleitung Arnout Hostens
Via Principale 9
CH-7608 Castasegna

Telefon +41 81 838 15 15
E-Mail

 

Covid-19

Die Betriebsleitung der Villa Garbald sorgt für die Umsetzung des Schutzkonzepts. Bestehende und künftige Reservationen können bis auf weiteres kurzfristig ohne Kostenfolgen annulliert werden. Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind diesbezüglich ausser Kraft gesetzt.